Matthew And The Atlas – ‎Temple‬, released

Ruadhri Cushnan has mixed the incredible new album from Matthew And The Atlas, “‪Temple‬”, which is released this week via Communion Music! The album includes the singles “Elijah”, “Temple” and “Old Master”.

“Temple” is available to download on iTunes:, purchase at hmv: and stream on Spotify:

“There is effortless bewitchment stamped on ‘Temple’, and the ability it has to create a feeling of total relaxation is astonishing. It’s a stronger collection overall than ‘Other Rivers’… Matthew and the Atlas are beginning to create an impressive legacy of beautiful music.” (

Will Varley – Postcards From Ursa Minor, out now

Have you heard the latest album from the wonderful Will Varley? “Postcards From Ursa Minor” was produced and mixed by our very own Tristan Ivemy! The album includes the singles “The Man Who Fell To Earth” and “Seize The Night”.

“Postcards From Ursa Minor” is out now via Xtra Mile Recordings. You can download it on iTunes: and purchase on

All Saints – Red Flag Tour

Ruadhri Cushnan mixed the singles… “One Strike” and “This is a War”. Adrian Hall & Dean Barratt also mixed many tracks on the album, The single “One Strike” (their first in 10 years) is taken from the group’s new album “Red Flag”,which is co-written, produced, mixed by “K-Gee” Karl Gordon released on 8th April. Take a trip down memory lane and go to see them! You’re guaranteed to have fun! Especially with Ben Allen at the helm on the live side, splitting his time between All Saints & Izzy Bizu.

All Saints – One Strike, on Chris Evans radio show

Ruadhri Cushnan has mixed the awesome comeback single from All Saints, “One Strike” which was premiered on Chris Evans’ BBC Radio 2 show this morning! The single (their first in 10 years) is taken from the group’s new album “Red Flag”, which was executive produced by Karl “K-Gee” Gordon”. The album is released on 8th April. You can listen to the single and buy it on the links below.

Richard Ashcroft – These People, announced today

The incredible Richard Ashcroft has announced his highly anticipated new album “These People” today, alongside the lead single “This Is How It Feels”. Both the album and single are produced and mixed by our very own Chris Potter! “This Is How It Feels” is out now to download on iTunes: with the album following on 20th May through Cooking Vinyl. You can listen to the single below:

Bloc Party- Hymns, out this week

Max Heyes has engineered the brand new album from Bloc Party, “Hymns”, which is out this week. The album is currently heading for the top 10 in the midweeks! It features the single “The Love Within”. You can grab it now on iTunes: &

“A bewitching new Bloc Party has risen from the grave. Praise be.” (4/5 –NME Magazine)
“A brave and successful reinvention” (4* – The Guardian/The Observer)

King Charles – Gamble For A Rose, out now

Ruadhri Cushnan has mixed the much anticipated second album from King Charles, “Gamble For A Rose”, which is out now! It was was produced by Marcus Mumford of Mumford and Sons. The album features the singles “Loose Change For The Boatman” and “Gamble For A Rose”. You can download the album on iTunes: & get the CD from now:

Izzy Bizu’s live show at Scala, glowing 4 star review

Z’s Ben Allen did an incredible job with the live production and FOH for Izzy Bizu‘s sold out live show at Scala last night. The gig received a glowing 4 star review in The Guardian this morning! You can read the review here:

Make sure you check out the rest of the UK tour! Remaining dates are:

28th January – Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
29th January – King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
30th January – The Sugar Club, Dublin

Tickets are available from Ticketmaster:

All Saints – ‘Red Flag’ and single ‘One Strike’, coming soon

The Z Management crew have been bustling away working on the new All Saints album, “Red Flag”! The album is being released via the newly resurrected London Records on 8th April 2016. It has been executive produced by K-Gee, who has also produced tracks for the album. “Red Flag” also features mixes from Adrian Hall, Dean James Barratt and Ruadhri Cushan, who mixed the first single “One Strike”, which is out on 26th February. Check out a preview clip below!

i-D Vice Interview here.

Shawn Mendes – Stitches, #1 in UK charts

A HUGE congratulations to Shawn Mendes who hit #1 on the Official UK Charts with his single “Stitches” over the weekend. The single is taken from the smash hit album “Handwritten”, which features 10 tracks mixed by our very own Ruadhri Cushnan! The album has already topped the Billboard 200 and Canadian Albums Chart. You can download “Handwritten” oniTunes: and buy on CD from hmv: